Our Partners

Business Services.JPGThe Kentucky Crossroads Regional Economic Development Coalition is an initiative among progressive communities in Central Kentucky that emphasizes what we call "collaborative regionalism" to meet the challenges of modern economic development. The partner counties' economic development executives work together to leverage combined financial, technical, and human resources.

Our regional partner counties and their economic development executives or representatives currently include:

Anderson County (Lawrenceburg)

Lawrenceburg-Anderson County Economic Development Authority
George E. Leamon, Executive Director
859-321-8052 (Mobile)
100 North Main Street, Suite 213
Lawrenceburg, KY 40342

Boyle County (Danville)

Danville-Boyle County Economic Development Partnership
Jody A. Lassiter, JD, President/CEO
859-236-2361 (Office)
105 East Walnut Street
Danville, KY 40422

Casey County (Liberty)

Economic Development Authority of Liberty-Casey County
 Josh Switzer, Executive Director
606-787-7106 (Office)
518 Middleburg Street
P.O. Box 127
Liberty, Kentucky 42539

Garrard County (Lancaster)

Garrard County Industrial Development Authority
Kenneth Parsons, Executive Director
859-339-4062 (Office)
119 Maplewood Drive
Lancaster, KY 40444

Lincoln County (Stanford)

Stanford-Lincoln County Industrial Development Authority
George E. Leamon​​, Executive Director
606-365-4555 (Office)
201 East Main Street, Suite 1
Stanford, KY 40484

Marion County (Lebanon)

Marion County - Economic Development
Tom Lund, Executive Director
270-692-6002 (Office)
223 North Spalding Avenue, Suite 300
Lebanon, KY 40033

Mercer County (Harrodsburg)

 Richard "Dick" Webb, Executive Director
859-734-0063 (Office)
488 Price Avenue, Suite 3
Harrodsburg, KY 40330

Pulaski County (Somerset)

Somerset-Pulaski County Development Foundation
Martin Shearer, Executive Director
606-678-5000 (Office)
P.O. Box 450
Somerset, KY 42502

Rockcastle County (Mount Vernon)

Rockcastle County Industrial Development Authority
 Contact Us
606-256-0445 (Office)
Courthouse, 3rd Floor
P.O. Box 592
Mt. Vernon, KY 40456

Taylor County (Campbellsville)

Team Taylor County Economic Development Authority
Ron McMahan, Executive Director
270-465-9536 (Office)
205 North Columbia Avenue
Campbellsville, KY 42718

Washington County (Springfield)

Springfield-Washington County Economic Development Authority
Daniel Carney, Executive Director
859-336-0052 (Office)
124 West Main Street
Springfield, KY 40069